Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Peters"
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at State Theatre on 2004-04-28 - David Nelson Band
Disc 1 1. intro 2. Freight Train Boogie 3. Slidin' Delta 4. Rosalie McFall 5. Oh Babe, It Ain't No Lie 6. Panama Red 7. Yvonne 8. Lonesome Highway 9. Road to Armageddon > 10. Garden of Eden Disc 2 1. Hippie from Oleema 2. All You Need Is Love medley > 3. Rocky Road Blues encore 4. Kick In The Head 5. outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,035 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Ingram Hill - 9.7.2007 / Music Mill / Indianapolis, IN
Ingram Hill September 7th, 2007 The Music Mill Indianapolis, IN Taper: Mike Peters Source: Sound Professionals CMC-2A's -> GSA Battery Box w/ bass rolloff -> iRiver iHP-120 @ 44.1 wav Conversion: iRiver iHP-120 > Audacity (Slight EQ, Fades) > FLAC (Level 8) Location: Soundboard (Center, Mics at 8') Disc 1: d01t01 I Hear Goodnight d01t02 On My Way d01t03 Firefly d01t04 Something To Cry To d01t05 She Wants To Be Alone d01t06 Maybe Its Me d01t07 Impossible d01t08 Million Miles Away d01t09 What You ...
Keywords: ingram hill, chicago, will i ever make it home, cold in california, junes picture show, free music
Downloads: 10,702 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Emo's East on 2013-01-25 - Drive-By Truckers
Drive By Truckers 01/25/2013 Emo's East Austin, TX Source: AKG 483 > Tascam DR-680 24/48 Location: Front of board, close to DFC, at ~ 8ft Transfer: DR-680 > Computer > Wavelab 5.0 (resample, dither) > CDWave (tracking) > flac level 6 Taped and transferred by Larry Pillman (atxtaperATyahooDOTcom) One Set 01 Lookout Mountain 02 Ghost To Most 03 The Three Great Alabama Icons 04 The Southern Thing 05 Gravity's Gone 06 Used To Be A Cop 07 Where The Devil Wont Stay 08 Heathens 19 Women Without Whiskey...
Keywords: Drive By Truckers; Emo's East; Austin; Texas; lpillman
Downloads: 1,122 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Twilight Criterium Music Fest on 2005-04-29 - Cracker
01) Been Around The World 02) Eurotrash Girl 03) Take Me Down To The Infimary 04) Sweet Potato 05) This Is Cracker Soul 06) Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now) 07) 100 Flower Power Maximum 08) Movie Star 09) Guarded By Monkeys 10) All Her Favorite Fruit 11) Big Dipper 12) The Man In Me 13) One Fine Day 14) Low 15) E:) I'm A Little Rocket Ship 16) I Ride My Bike> 17) Interstellar Overdrive 18) I Ride My Bike
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,098 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Carmilla - LeFanu, Joseph Sheridan
Librivox recording of Carmilla, by J. Sheridan LeFanu. Carmilla is a Gothic novella by Joseph Sheridan le Fanu. First published in 1872, it tells the story of a young woman's susceptibility to the attentions of a female vampire named Carmilla. Carmilla predates Bram Stoker's Dracula by over twenty years, had a strong influence on Stoker's famous novel. (Summary from Wikipedia) Read by Elizabeth Klett...
Keywords: librivox; audiobook; vampire; sex; attraction; fiction; literature
Downloads: 66,577 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy, Deal, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped-> Scarlet Begonias Playin' In The Band-> Stronger Than Dirt-> Cosmic Charlie-> Samson & Delilah-> Spanish Jam- > Space-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> High Time, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,651 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Mississippi Half Step-> CC Rider, Bird Song, Dancin' In The Streets, Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, She Belongs To Me-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,676 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Centre on 1992-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Row Jimmy, Cassidy, Deal Victim Or The Crime, Iko Iko, Corinna, Jam-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,110 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[texts]lesana55

Downloads: 117,811 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[unknown]Lectures on Image Processing - Alan Peters
Updated 11 March 2013 There was an error in the Fourier Transform lecture (No. 6). The calculation of the wavelength of a Fourier component from its position on the Fourier plane was incorrect. That has been corrected. Please download the latest version. ----- This is a 20-lecture series on Image Processing that I have created over the past 14 years (1999-2013) for my course, EECE/CS 253, at the Vanderbilt University School of Engineering...
Keywords: image processing; image enhancement; image noise reduction; Fourier transforms; convolution; mathematical morphology
Downloads: 121,732 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Playin' In The Band, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 94,807 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William and Mary College Hall on 1973-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band Let Me Sing*, Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow*, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,707 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, Deal Iko Iko, Saint Of Circumstance, Terrapin Station-> Stir It Up Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,629 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> Walkin' Blues, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Shakedown Street-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Good Lovin'-> La Bamba-> Good Lovin' E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,181 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio
education
texts